Happiness is a gift.

Hello

Hello Everyone!

I am new to this whole blogging thing but i will try my best and keep everyone updated. As some of you know my daddy and I will be leaving for India November 5th. While on our journey I will be keeping a blog as well as a journal. Hopefully I will be able to post one each day and tell of all the wonderful adventures God is giving me while in India! Please read and keep my father and I in your prayers!

Abby

Comments on: "Hello" (2)

  1. Grandpa Richards said:

    Love you Guys. Will be praying, May God Bless all of you.

  2. Good luck and have fun! I’ll be praying for you guys!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

